Coming Soon – Blogger Blog Moving Here

(This post was copied from Blogger. All posts prior to this – except for Testing the New Blog one, were written on Blogger, so some may have odd formatting issues or tags which I will hopefully fix in the future. Unfortunately, I’m not sure how to correct the font size issues except to go into html code and I don’t currently have the time to learn or execute something that complicated).

I will most likely be moving this blog over to wordpress.

Once I get enough time to get it set up. The layout and settings are very different from what I’m used to.  Don’t be surprised if the view is constantly changing.

My main reason for doing this is the formatting issues I’ve had with blogger.

Also, for people like G-ma, you can actually subscribe to my blog at WordPress and will get email notifications if I’ve updated anything, so you don’t have to keep checking the site. 🙂

And G-ma, let me know if you can read the print on the new site. You’re the reason I do the huge font on blogger and I haven’t figured out how to alter that on the new site.. yet…

About Kelly K @ Dances with Chaos

Kelly K has learned the five steps to surviving of motherhood: 1) Don't get mad. Grab your camera. 2) Take a photograph. 3) Blog about it. 4) Laugh. 5) Repeat. She shares these tales at Dances with Chaos in order to preserve what tiny amount of sanity remains. You can also find her on her sister blog, Writing with Chaos (www.writingwithchaos.com) sharing memoir and engaging in her true love: fiction writing. It's cheaper than therapy.
This entry was posted in blogger, Blogging, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coming Soon – Blogger Blog Moving Here

  1. Katie says:

    Good move. WordPress is awesome, and much easier to customize, I think:)

Leave a Reply

